Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited

Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited

Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited (stock name: HUARONG INV, stock code: 2277.HK; hereinafter referred to as "Huarong Investment" or the "Company") is a Hong Kong-listed service provider of comprehensive investment and financing solutions under China Huarong Asset Management Co., Ltd. (stock name: " CHINA HUARONG", stock code: 2799.HK; hereinafter referred to as "China Huarong"), the largest financial asset management company by asset in China. The company was formerly known as Chun Sing Engineering Holdings Limited listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in December 2014 and changed its name to Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited in November 2016. The Company's principal businesses include: (i) direct investment in stocks, bonds, funds, derivatives and other financial products; (ii) financial service and others (including but not limited to finance leasing and money lending); (iii) foundation and substructure construction services.

Huarong Investment intends to fully capitalize on the strong synergistic effects of Hong Kong as an international financial center, leverage on the brand, collaboration and platform advantages of China Huarong, proactively participate in both the domestic and overseas markets and utilize the resources within, continuously expand the service offerings, and transform the business model. The Company strives to provide specialized and customized comprehensive investment and financing services and create sustainable value for the country, society, customers, businesses and employees as well as the best return for shareholders.

 

China Huarong, established on 28 September 2012, is a large state-owned non-bank financial institution and founded jointly by the Chinese Ministry of Finance of the PRC and China Life Insurance (Group) Company upon approval of the State Council of the PRC. It was listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange on 30 October 2015 and its predecessor was China Huarong Asset Management Corporation established on 1 November 1999.

 

The service network of China Huarong covers over 30 provinces, autonomous regions and municipalities in Mainland China as well as Hong Kong and Macau Special Administrative Regions of the PRC. With 33 branches (or sales departments) and over 20 subsidiaries, it has developed into a large financial holding group providing full-license, multi-functional and one-stop comprehensive financial services, such as non-performing asset solutions, asset operation and management, banking, securities, trust, leasing, investment, futures and property purchase to clients and has currently developed into a large state-owned financial asset management company that has become “largest by asset scale and strongest in profitability, with most profits achieved, best return on equity, complete financial licenses and a brilliant brand value” in the PRC.

Site map | Contact us

© 2017  Copyright © Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited

華融投資股份有限公司

Huarong Investment Stock Corporation Limited

華融投資股份有限公司(股份名稱:“華融投資股份”,股份代號:2277.HK;以下簡稱“華融投資”或“公司”)是中國資產規模最大的金融資產管理公司—中國華融資產管理股份有限公司(股份名稱:“中國華融”,股份代號:2799.HK)旗下香港上市的綜合投融資方案提供商。公司前稱為震昇工程控股有限公司,於2014年12月在香港聯合交易所主板上市,2016年11月正式更名為華融投資股份有限公司。公司主要業務為:(i)直接投資於股票、債券、基金、衍生工具及其他金融產品;(ii)金融服務及其他業務(包括但不限於融資租賃及放債);(iii)地基及下層結構建築服務。

華融投資將充分利用香港國際金融中心的強大輻射效應,發揮中國華融品牌、協同和平台優勢,充分調動境內境外兩個市場和兩種資源,不斷擴展業務品種,創新業務模式,致力於提供專業化、個性化的綜合投融資服務,為國家、社會、客戶、企業、員工創造持續價值,為股東創造最佳回報。

 

母公司中國華融成立於2012年9月28日,是經中國國務院批准設立,由中國財政部、中國人壽保險(集團)公司共同發起設立的國有大型非銀行金融機構,於2015年10月30日在香港聯合交易所主板上市,其前身為成立於1999年11月1日的中國華融資產管理公司。

 

中國華融服務網絡遍及中國內地30個省、自治區、直轄市和中國香港、澳門特別行政區,旗下擁有33家分公司(營業部)和20餘家控股子公司,已發展成為大型金融控股集團,對外提供不良資產經營、資產經營管理、銀行、證券、信託、租賃、投資、期貨、置業等全牌照、多功能、一攬子綜合金融服務,目前已發展為中國“資產規模最大、盈利能力最強、實現利潤最多、股權回報最好、金融牌照齊全、品牌價值響亮”的國有大型金融資產管理公司。

網站地圖 | 聯繫我們

© 2017  華融投資股份有限公司  版權所有